• Lebensmittel

    CLEAR EXPERTISE IN

    THERMOFORMING FILMS.

  • Tiefzieher

    CLEAR EXPERTISE IN

    THERMOFORMING FILMS.

  • Rollen

    CLEAR EXPERTISE IN

    THERMOFORMING FILMS.

  • Umroller

    CLEAR EXPERTISE IN

    THERMOFORMING FILMS.

  • Lager

    CLEAR EXPERTISE IN

    THERMOFORMING FILMS.

High-quality PA/PE composite films with a wide range of applications

You are planning to protect meat, sausage or cheese from spoilage and present your products perfectly at the point of sale? Our thermoforming PA/PE composite films offer the best barrier properties and a wide range of applications. Your products cannot only be packaged with our films, but they can also be cooked or matured in them.

Carefully selected, high-quality raw materials from innovative, renowned suppliers and constant further development of the film construction as well as production processes result in first-class films. All film types have one thing in common: they guarantee an optimal and aesthetic product presentation and ensure smooth processing due to their excellent machinability. Find out more here.

YOU ARE LOOKING FOR COMPOSITE FILMS – IN WHICH SCOPE OF APPLICATION?

What kind of product would you like to package? Do you attach great importance to safety aspects or optimum shelf life? Do you intend to package meat, cheese or other food or non-food products in order to guarantee a perfect presentation at the point of sale? Our composite films offer a wide range of applications. For details click here.

NEWS FROM AND ABOUT ALLVAC

  • New generation of composite films from renewable raw materials for a sustainable product range

    ALLVAC presents its strong innovative drive on the subject of sustainability at IFFA, the leading international trade fair for the meat industry, which will be held in Frankfurt from 4 to 9 May. At its stand (Hall 11, Stand E30), the Allgäu-based film manufacturer will not only present its…

    More Information

WHICH TYPE OF COMPOSITE FILM ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

• Bild 1

    KLARE KOMPETENZ IN SACHEN

    TIEFZIEHFOLIEN.

  • Bild 2

    KLARE KOMPETENZ IN SACHEN

    TIEFZIEHFOLIEN.

  • Bild 3

    KLARE KOMPETENZ IN SACHEN

    TIEFZIEHFOLIEN.

  • Bild 4

    KLARE KOMPETENZ IN SACHEN

    TIEFZIEHFOLIEN.

Hochwertige PA/PE Verbundfolien mit einem breiten Anwendungsspektrum

Sie möchten Fleisch, Wurst oder Käse vor dem Verderb schützen und Ihre Produkte am Point of Sale perfekt präsentieren? Unsere tiefziehfähigen PA/PE-Verbundfolien bieten beste Barriere-Eigenschaften und ein vielseitiges Einsatzspektrum. Sie können mit unseren Folien Ihre Produkte nicht nur verpacken, sondern auch kochen, garen und reifen.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte, hochwertige Rohstoffe von innovativen, namhaften Lieferanten und eine beständige Weiterentwicklung der Folienkonstruktion und der Produktionsverfahren ergeben erstklassige Folien. Alle Varianten haben eines gemeinsam: Sie gewährleisten Ihnen eine optimale und ästhetische Produktpräsentation und sind dank ihrer sehr guten Maschinengängigkeit reibungslos zu verarbeiten. Mehr erfahren Sie hier.

FÜR WELCHEN ANWENDUNGSBEREICH SUCHEN SIE FOLIEN?

Was möchten Sie verpacken? Stehen bei Ihnen Aspekte der Sicherheit oder eine optimale Haltbarkeit im Vordergrund? Möchten Sie Fleisch, Käse, Lebensmittel oder Non-Food-Produkte verpacken und diese perfekt am Point of Sale präsentieren? Unsere Verbundfolien haben ein breites Anwendungsspektrum. Einzelheiten erfahren Sie hier.

AKTUELLE INFORMATIONEN VON ALLVAC

  • Folien, die nachhaltig Lebensmittel schützen

    Lebensmittel länger haltbar machen und vor dem Verderb schützen, ist das primäre Ziel, wenn Barrierefolien zu einer Verpackungslösung werden. Die neuesten Folien, die auch dem Ruf nach ökologischen Folien gerecht werden, stellt ALLVAC, Hersteller von Barrierefolien, auf der IFFA (Halle 11, Stand…

    Mehr Informationen
  • Neue Foliengeneration aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen für eine zukunftsfähige Produktpalette

    ALLVAC gibt bei dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit Vollgas und zeigt sich entsprechend innovativ auf der IFFA, der internationalen Leitmesse der Fleischwirtschaft, die vom 4. bis 9. Mai in Frankfurt stattfindet. Der Folienhersteller aus dem Allgäu präsentiert auf seinem Stand (Halle 11, Stand E30) nicht nur…

    Mehr Informationen

WELCHE VERBUNDFOLIEN INTERESSIEREN SIE?